Baby Baby Baby


Rootsy singer songwriter kinda country mostly fun with a few heartbreak moments.



Let me tell you i had some funnnnn making this record- enjoy

  1. Gotta A Lot Of Livin To Do
  2. I Cant Give You More Than Love
  3. Love You Just The Same
  4. Baby Baby Baby
  5. I Aint Gonna Worry
  6. Edge Of The World
  7. Mercy
  8. Hard To Forget
  9. I’m Just A Little Square
  10. Afraid of You
  11. Everytime I See You I lose My Shit
Take a second to support Sam Hawksley on Patreon!